Guide to India :  
Browse By Famous Catagories


Niyama is one of the eight limbs of Raja Yoga. It is a lesson of yoga that talks about religious observance. It talks about making a commitment from oneself towards practice of study and devotion. Niyama also revolves around five principles of Shaucha (internal and external purity), Santosha (contentment), Tapas (austerity), Svadhyaya (study of religious books and repetitions of Mantras), and Ishvarapranidhana (self-surrender to God, and His worship).
Browse By Famous Catagories
» India Tour Packages «
» India Cultural Tour Packages
» Leh Tour
» India Wildlife Tours
» India Pilgrimage Tours